» Home    » Cyprus Timeline    » Contact Us    » Links

Embassy News

Members of the Australian Parliament to visit Cyprus
2006-06-28 12:35:35

Nicosia, Jun 28? Chairman of the Australia-Cyprus Friendship Group at the Parliament of Australia, Senator George Brandis and member of the Group Maria Vamvakinou (member of the House), Brett Mason (Senator), Brendan O΄ Connor (member of the House), Sophie Mirabella-Panopoulos (member of the House) and Steve Georganas (member of the House) will pay an official visit to Cyprus, July 2-7, 2006.

An official press release said the visit will take place at the invitation of the Cyprus House of Representatives.

Printer Friendly Page