» Home    » Cyprus Timeline    » Contact Us    » Links

Worldwide Cyprus Trade Center Locations

The Ministry of Commerce, Industry and Tourism operates twelve centers worldwide. You may contact the Trade Center nearest you and request information on doing business with Cyprus:

-----------------------------------------------------


AUSTRIA

Cyprus Trade Center
Parkring 20, A-1010 Wien
Tel: 431-5130634
Fax: 431-5130635
E-mail: Cyprustrade@vienna.at

CZECH REPUBLIC

Cyprus Trade Center
Budecska Str., 36, 12000 Prague 2, Czech Republic
Tel: 420-2-2225-4152, 2225-0610
Fax: 420-2-2225-4081
E-mail: Cytrade@volny.cz

EGYPT

23A, Ismail Mohamed Str., 1st Floor
Zamalec, Cairo
Tel: 202-7361288, 202-7360327
Fax: 202-7365299

FRANCE

Cyprus Trade Center
42 Rue de la Bienfaisance, 75008 Paris
Tel: 33-1-42896086
Fax: 33-1-42896077
E-mail: Chypre@wanadoo.fr

GERMANY

Cyprus Trade Center
Wallstr. 27, D-10179 Berlin
Tel: 49-030-2844596
Fax: 49-030-23457541
E-mail: Info@zypern-wirtschaft.de
Web Site: www.zypern-wirtschaft.de

GREECE

Cyprus Trade Center
36 Voukourestiou Street, Athens
Tel: 30-1-3646320 / 3646108
Fax: 30-1-3646420
E-mail: Ctcath@otenet.gr



ISRAEL

Cyprus Trade Center
14th Floor, Top Tower, Dizengoff Center
50 Dizengoff Street, 64332 Tel Aviv
Tel: 972-3-5258970/71
Fax: 972-3-6290535
E-mail: Ctc@urbis.net.il



RUSSIA

Cyprus Trade Center
Oul. Dmitria Oulianova 16, Korpous 2, KV 127
Tel: 7-095-1242659, 1242427
Fax: 7-095-1242659, 1242427
E-mail: Cytrace@cityline.ru



SWEDEN

Cyprus Trade Center
Birgel Jarlsgatan 37, 4tr 1103, P.O. Box 7649, 10394 Stockholm
Tel: 468-207509, 240941
Fax: 468-207533
E-mail: cyprustradecentre.sweden@chello.se



UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Cyprus Trade Center
Al Ghurair Center, Office Tower, Office No. 635, Dubai
Tel: 971-4-282411, 283762
Fax: 971-4-275700
E-mail: Cycentre@emirates.net.ae



UNITED KINGDOM

Cyprus Trade Center
29 Princes Street, 3rd Floor, London W1R 7RG
Tel: 44-207-6296288
Fax: 44-207-6295244
E-mail: cytradecentreuk@btinternet.com



UNITED STATES

Cyprus Trade Center
13 East 40th Street, New York, NY 10016
Tel: 212-213-9100
Fax: 212-213-2918
E-mail: ctcny@cyprustradeny.org
http://www.cyprustradeny.org

Printer Friendly Page